Assay record ASY-NO-132FHP90KB · Cite as: Assay Systems, “Public Market Extract — sample — Norway — Assay Systems”, https://assay-systems.com/register/no/sample/
| Award date | Buyer | Notice | Supplier | Value, where disclosed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-14 | Buyer A | DOF-2026-0001 | Company 3 | not disclosed |
| 2026-07-29 | Buyer B | DOF-2026-0002 | Company 5 | NOK 185,000 |
| 2026-07-02 | Buyer C | DOF-2026-0003 | Company 1 | not disclosed |
| 2026-06-18 | Buyer A | DOF-2026-0004 | Company 3 | not disclosed |
| 2026-05-27 | Buyer D | DOF-2026-0005 | Company 6 | NOK 95,000 |
| 2026-04-30 | Buyer B | DOF-2026-0006 | Company 2 | not disclosed |
| 2026-03-12 | Buyer E | DOF-2026-0007 | Company 7 | not disclosed |
| 2026-02-05 | Buyer C | DOF-2026-0008 | Company 4 | NOK 42,000 |
| Buyer | Award notices in your line | To you |
|---|---|---|
| Buyer E | 32 | 0 |
| Buyer F | 24 | 0 |
| Buyer G | 18 | 0 |
| Buyer H | 15 | 0 |
| Buyer A | 11 | 0 |
| Buyer D | 7 | 0 |
| Supplier | Before 2024 | Since 2024 | Buyers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Company 9 | 0 | 31 | 6 |
| Company 10 | 4 | 22 | 5 |
| Company 11 | 12 | 17 | 4 |
| Company 12 | 0 | 9 | 3 |
| Company 13 | 3 | 7 | 2 |