Assay record ASY-NZ-0HHIQGG1SA · Cite as: Assay Systems, “Public Market Extract — sample — New Zealand — Assay Systems”, https://assay-systems.com/register/nz/sample/
| Award date | Agency | Notice | Supplier | Value, where disclosed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-14 | Agency A | GETS-2026-0001 | Company 3 | not disclosed |
| 2026-07-29 | Agency B | GETS-2026-0002 | Company 5 | NZ$185,000 |
| 2026-07-02 | Agency C | GETS-2026-0003 | Company 1 | not disclosed |
| 2026-06-18 | Agency A | GETS-2026-0004 | Company 3 | not disclosed |
| 2026-05-27 | Agency D | GETS-2026-0005 | Company 6 | NZ$95,000 |
| 2026-04-30 | Agency B | GETS-2026-0006 | Company 2 | not disclosed |
| 2026-03-12 | Agency E | GETS-2026-0007 | Company 7 | not disclosed |
| 2026-02-05 | Agency C | GETS-2026-0008 | Company 4 | NZ$42,000 |
| Agency | Award notices in your line | To you |
|---|---|---|
| Agency E | 32 | 0 |
| Agency F | 24 | 0 |
| Agency G | 18 | 0 |
| Agency H | 15 | 0 |
| Agency A | 11 | 0 |
| Agency D | 7 | 0 |
| Supplier | Before 2024 | Since 2024 | Agencies |
|---|---|---|---|
| Company 9 | 0 | 31 | 6 |
| Company 10 | 4 | 22 | 5 |
| Company 11 | 12 | 17 | 4 |
| Company 12 | 0 | 9 | 3 |
| Company 13 | 3 | 7 | 2 |