New Canadians Centre Peterborough: federal grants and contributions: 62 agreements; $81.0M value; 3 departments; 9 programs.
Assay record ASY-CA-0FUQMOV14D · Cite as: Assay Systems, “New Canadians Centre Peterborough: federal grants and contributions”, https://assay-systems.com/register/ca/grants/r/new-canadians-centre-peterborough/
Community Connections, Language Training, Support Services, Employment Related Services, Information and Orientation, Needs and Assets Assessment and Referral Services
Case Management Services Community Connections Employment Related Services Indirect Services Information and Orientation Services Language Assessment, Referral and Training Needs and Assets Assessment and Referral Services Settlement Workers in Schools Support Services
Community Connections, Language Training, Support Services, Employment Related Services, Information and Orientation, Needs and Assets Assessment and Referral Services
Assessments, Orientation, Accommodation, Linkages
Assessments, Orientation, Accommodation, Linkages
Assessments, Orientation, Accommodation, Linkages
Immediate and Essential Services; Support Services
Immediate and Essential Services; Support Services
Community Connections, Support Services, Employment Related Services, Information and Orientation, Needs Assessment & Referrals
Multi-year contribution agreement for fiscal years 2013/14 to 2016/17. Amendment in the amount of $748,225.
Multi-year contribution agreement for fiscal years 2013/14 to 2016/17. Amendment in the amount of $748,225.
Multi-year contribution agreement for fiscal years 2013/14 to 2016/17. Amendment in the amount of $748,225.
Multi-year contribution agreement for fiscal years 2013/14 to 2016/17. Amendment in the amount of $748,225.
Assessments, Orientation, Accommodation, Translation and interpretation, Linkages
Indirect
Amendment to the multi-year agreement
Multi-year contribution agreement for fiscal years 2013/14 to 2016/17. Amendment in the amount of $96,994.
Multi-year award for fiscal years 2011/12 and 2012/13
Multiyear award for fiscal years 2007-08 through to 2010-11. Amendment to contribution agreement of $465,053 reported in April 1 - June 30, 2009. Amendment not disclosed in a previous quarter.
Indirect Services
Multi-year award for fiscal years 2008/09 through to 2012/13 inclusive. Amendment in the amount of $142,107 to contribution agreement reported April 1 to June 30, 2011.
Indirect
Multi-year award for fiscal years 2008/09 through to 2011/12 inclusive. Amendment in the amount of $200,547 to contribution agreement reported April 1 to June 30, 2010
New multi-year agreement
New contribution agreement for fiscal year 2016/17.
Multiyear award for fiscal years 2007–08 through to 2009–10. Amendment to contribution agreement of $80,815 reported in January 1 – March 31, 2008.
Multiyear award for fiscal years 2008-09 through to 2010-11. Amendment to contribution agreement of $228,353 reported in July 1 - September 30, 2009. Amendment not disclosed in previous quarter.
Multi-year award for fiscal year 2007/08 through to 2009/10 inclusive.
The objectives of the Youth Employment and Skills Strategy Program (YESSP) are to help all youth navigate through the labour market and to successfully transition into sustained employment. These objectives are attained by supporting the needs of all youth, especially youth facing barriers to develop skills, knowledge and networks through education, skills development and meaningful work experiences.
Multiyear award for fiscal years 2007-08 through to 2010-11. Amendment to contribution agreement of $66,793 reported in July 1 - September 30, 2007. Amendment not disclosed in previous quarter.
Multi-year award for fiscal years 2007/08 through to 2009/10 inclusive.
All grants from Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada. Source: Government of Canada proactive disclosure of grants and contributions (open.canada.ca, dataset 432527ab-7aac-45b5-81d6-7597107a7013), 1,327,352 rows as published, collapsed to one agreement per agreement number (per reference number where none is given) at its latest amendment, which carries the full agreement value. Years are the agreement start year. Agreements with individuals are counted but not named.