Centre for Information & Community Services of Ontario: federal grants and contributions: 7 agreements; $33.0M value; 1 departments; 0 programs.
Assay record ASY-CA-16I2MU11G1 · Cite as: Assay Systems, “Centre for Information & Community Services of Ontario: federal grants and contributions”, https://assay-systems.com/register/ca/grants/r/centre-for-information-community-services-of-ontario/
Multi-year award for fiscal years 2011/12 and 2012/13. Amendment in the amount of ($476,354) to contribution agreement reported April 1 to June 30, 2011.
Multi-year award for fiscal year 2007/08 and 2008/09 inclusive. Contribution was not disclosed in the previous quarter.
Multi-year award for fiscal year 2005/06 through to 2007/08 inclusive. Amendment to contribution agreement reported January 1 - March 31, 2007 in the amount of $886,828.
Multi-year award for fiscal years 2005/06 and 2006/07 inclusive. Amendment to contribution agreement signed prior to January 1, 2006 in the amount of $729,506. Contribution not disclosed in a previous quarter.
Multi-year award for fiscal year 2005/06 through to 2007/08 inclusive. Amendment to contribution agreement signed prior to January 1, 2006 in the amount of $830,661. Contribution not disclosed in a previous quarter.
Multi-year award for fiscal year 2005/06 and 2006/07 inclusive. Amendment to contribution agreement reported January 1 – March 31, 2007 in the amount of ($110,302). Contribution was not disclosed in the previous quarter.
Multi-year award for fiscal years 2011/12 and 2012/13. Amendment in the amount of $2,161,264 to contribution agreement reported January 1 to March 31, 2011.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada. Source: Government of Canada proactive disclosure of grants and contributions (open.canada.ca, dataset 432527ab-7aac-45b5-81d6-7597107a7013), 1,327,352 rows as published, collapsed to one agreement per agreement number (per reference number where none is given) at its latest amendment, which carries the full agreement value. Years are the agreement start year. Agreements with individuals are counted but not named.