NOT SPECIFIED: federal grants and contributions

Updated 12 October 2026 · · riding 0 · all ridings

NOT SPECIFIED: federal grants and contributions: 7 agreements; $14.5M value; 2 recipients; 1 departments.

Assay record ASY-CA-02XNEK70O7 · Cite as: Assay Systems, “NOT SPECIFIED: federal grants and contributions in the riding”, https://assay-systems.com/register/ca/grants/riding/0-not-specified/

$
7agreements
$14.5Mvalue
2recipients
1departments

Years

20255agreements$8.3Mvalue1departments
20241agreements$3.2Mvalue1departments
20231agreements$3.0Mvalue1departments

Departments

Employment and Social Development Canada7agreements$14.5Mvalue2recipients

Largest recipients

International Labour Office6agreements$11.5Mvalue1departments
American Bar Association through its Fund for Justice and Education1agreements$3.0Mvalue1departments

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.Source: Government of Canada proactive disclosure of grants and contributions (open.canada.ca, dataset 432527ab-7aac-45b5-81d6-7597107a7013), 1,327,352 rows as published, collapsed to one agreement per agreement number (per reference number where none is given) at its latest amendment, which carries the full agreement value.Years are the agreement start year.Agreements with individuals are counted but not named.